Parish Email:

Fr. Fidelis Nwankwo, Administrator

Katrenia C. Reeves-Jackman, Office Manager

Pastoral Council Chair, Claretta Henry

Dr. Donnie Edwards, Music Director

Connie Thornton & Georgette Sargent, Volunteer Coordinators





We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!